Available now...! The DVD of the International Boogie Woogie Festival Holland 2006.

An unique DVD with 1 hour and 40 minutes of swinging live Boogie Woogie and Piano Blues.

The DVD costs 32.50 Euro included shipping. After receiving your order you'll receive an e-mail with the necessary payment information. Payment is possible by bank or PayPal (creditcard). After receiving your payment we will send the DVD to you within 1 day.

Order Form:

To order the DVD of the International Boogie Woogie Festival Holland, you can fill in the form below, and press the Send button.
First name or initials:
Last name:
Postal code:
E-mail address:
Number of DVD's (quantity)
Payment method :

After receiving your order, we will send you an e-mail with the payment information. Payment is by bank or PayPal (creditcard).

We accept PayPal payments


The DVD is an impression of an unique evening that took place on May 13th 2006 in Noordwijk at the beach, Holland.

In case you were there, this DVD is a great way to remember this evening. If you were not there, this is the chance to enjoy the many swinging boogie woogies and piano blues compositions played by top artists like Bob Seeley (USA), Frank Muschalle (D), Fabrice Eulry (F), Julian Phillips (UK), Martijn Schok (NL), Greta Holtrop (NL), Rinus Groeneveld (NL), Jaap Dekker (NL), Sergei Shapko (NL) en Maarten Kruijswijk (NL).

This DVD should be in any music collection!

Recording information:

Recorded: Hotels van Oranje, Noordwijk, The Netherlands, May 13th 2006
Video recording and video mixing: Videonova
Audio recording and audio mixing: André van den Bunt
Video mastering and audio mastering: Videonova
Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo (2.0)
Total playing time: 1:40 h.

DVD produced by Stichting Boogie Promotions Holland (2006)


Below you'll see some pictures taken from the DVD Video.

Julian Phillips (piano/vocals, UK)

Fabrice Eulry (piano, F)

Jaap Dekker (piano, vocals, NL)

Boogie World (dance, NL)

Bob Seeley (piano, USA)

Frank Muschalle (piano, D)

Susan Blokhuis (presentation, NL)

Martijn Schok (piano, NL)

Rinus Groeneveld (saxophone, NL)

Greta Holtrop (vocals, NL)

Maarten Kruijswijk and Sergei Shapko (NL)

Robert van der Laarse, Rinus Groeneveld,
Arjan van El (NL)

Bob Seeley (USA)

Finale (all artists!)

Photos of the van de final,
by Wim de Boevere: